loader image
DTIED FRUITS AND NUTS

НОВАЯ КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ ОТ

NATECO IMPEX

НОВАЯ КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ ОТ NATECO IMPEX

НАШИ ПРОДУКТЫ

Ассортимент сушеных овощей и фруктов, большой ассортимент бобовых, а также свежих овощей и фруктов.

КУПИТЬ СЕЙЧАС

О КОМПАНИИ

С 2017 года наше предприятие занимается поставками специй, сушеных овощей и зелени на предприятия пищевой промышленности внутри страны. Начиная с 2018 года, мы расширили свою деятельность, чтобы экспортировать эту продукцию на зарубежные рынки. В настоящее время наше предприятие работает в четырех основных направлениях: 1) сушеные овощи и зелень, 2) сухофрукты и овощи, 3) бобовые и 4) фрукты и овощи премиум-класса.

Мы экспортируем эти четыре категории продукции на международные рынки и поставляем их на крупные производственные предприятия внутри страны. Что касается сушеных овощей и зелени, то наш ассортимент включает морковь, лук, чеснок, капусту, свеклу, болгарский и острый перцы, тыкву, укроп, зелень, баклажаны, картофель, базилик, цуккини и помидоры.

Из сухофруктов мы предлагаем абрикосы, сливы, изюм, яблоки, груши, инжир, нама-так, оливки и хурму. Наш ассортимент бобовых включает фасоль, чечевицу, горох, а из зерновых - вишню, абрикосы, персики, виноград и гранаты.

МЫ В ЦИФРАХ

виды продукции
0 +
многолетний опыт работы
0 +

НОВАЯ КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ

НОВОСТИ

OUR PARTNERS

loader image
DTYED FRUITS AND NUTS

NEW COLLECTION FROM

NATECO IMPEX

NEW COLLECTION FROM NATECO IMPEX

OUR PRODUCTS

An assortment of dried vegetables and fruits, a large assortment of legumes, as well as fresh vegetables and fruits.

BUY NOW

ABOUT THE COMPANY

Since 2017, our enterprise has been engaged in supplying spices, dried vegetables, and herbs to food production facilities domestically. Starting from 2018, we expanded our operations to export these products to foreign markets. Currently, our enterprise operates in four main directions: 1) dried vegetables and herbs, 2) dried fruits and vegetables, 3) legumes, and 4) premium fruits and vegetables.

We export these four categories of products to international markets and supply them to large-scale production facilities domestically. In the realm of dried vegetables and herbs, our product range includes carrots, onions, garlic, cabbage, beets, bell peppers, hot peppers, pumpkins, dill, greens, eggplants, potatoes, basil, zucchinis, and tomatoes.

Among dried fruits, we offer apricots, plums, raisins, apples, pears, figs, namatak, olives, and persimmons. Our legume assortment comprises beans, lentils, peas, while our grains encompass cherries, apricots, peaches, grapes, and pomegranates.

WE ARE IN NUMBERS

types of products
0 +
years of experience
0 +

NEW COLLECTION

NEWS

OUR PARTNERS